'Melanie C' - Deluxe 2CD

'Melanie C' - Deluxe 2CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Melanie C's brand new album on a signed Deluxe 2CD edition.

Release date: 2nd October

Track listing:

CD 1

  1. Who I Am
  2. Blame It On Me
  3. Good Enough
  4. Escape
  5. Overload
  6. Fearless
  7. Here I Am
  8. Nowhere To Run
  9. In & Out Of Love
  10. End Of Everything

CD 2

  1. Self Love  
  2. Into You
  3. Touch Me - Rui Da Silva Cover 
  4. Who I Am (Joe Goddard Remix)
  5. Blame It On Me (PBH & Jack Remix)
  6. High Heels  (Feat. Sink The Pink) (Moto Blanco Remix)