'Melanie C' - CD

'Melanie C' - CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Melanie C's brand new album on CD.

Release date: 2nd October

Track listing:

  1. Who I Am
  2. Blame It On Me
  3. Good Enough
  4. Escape
  5. Overload
  6. Fearless
  7. Here I Am
  8. Nowhere To Run
  9. In & Out Of Love
  10. End Of Everything